PeaceFest Rummage Sale drop-off dates: June 23 & 24, July 14 & 15, 28 & 29, Aug. 11 & 12, 18 & 19. Rummage Sale sorting- every Monday starting June 11 at 6pm (no sorting on July 2). Bring the family!

Finance Council

The Finance Council reviews the financial reports for both the parish and school, assists with annual budget preparation, and advises the Pastor on financial matters.  This committee meets several times throughout the year. 

The following parishioners serve on the 2017-2018 Finance Council:

Fr. John Eze frjohn@queenofpeace.cc  
Laurie Haverty lhaverty@queenofpeace.cc  
Bob Kania bkrefforlife@aol.com                                     
Jill Miller  jmiller@queenofpeace.cc  
Steve Murphy steve@alltimes.com  
Bob DeBroka ridebroka@aol.com  
John Worns jrworns@cs.com  
Tony Obringer ObringerT@1stsource.com  
Chuck Wagner chuck.wagner@bayer.com  

 

Please feel free to contact Laurie Haverty, Parish Administrator, or any member of the finance committee with any questions you may have regarding financial matters of the church and school.