Parish Council

The Parish Council serves the spiritual and social needs of the parish through prayer, leadership in organizing parish activities, and through counsel and advice to the pastor. Council members, with the help of fellow parishioners, were instrumental in organizing numerous activities in the course of the year.

The following parishioners serve on the 2019-2020 Pastoral Council:

Fr. John Eze Pastor
Laurie Haverty Parish Administrator
Jill Miller Principal
Bill Gallagher Knights of Columbus
Ed Gill At-Large
Bob Kania SVdP, Council Chairperson
OPEN   Building & Grounds
Carol Cone  Jubilee Society, Vice Chairperson
Carrie Crosbie HASA
Tonya Rush  School Board


Please feel free to contact any of the members of our Parish Council with questions, concerns, or suggestions.