Staff

Pastor

Father John Eze

574-255-9674 ext 128
frjohn@queenofpeace.cc

 

Parish Business office

Parish Administrator

Laurie Haverty

574-255-9674 ext 124
lhaverty@queenofpeace.cc

Administrative Assistant/Bulletin Editor

Judi LaViolette

574-255-9674 ext 125
jlaviolette@queenofpeace.cc

Administrative Assistant

Linda Zeese

574-255-9674 ext 125
lzeese@queenofpeace.cc 

Administrative Assistant/Business Office

Theresa Delgado

574-255-9674   

tdelgado@queenofpeace.cc                                                                                                                                    

Facility Manager

Mike Nate

574-536-5370
mnate@queenofpeace.cc

Technology Coordinator/Peacefest

Michael Portolese

574-532-5965
mportolese@queenofpeace.cc

Office of liturgy and Music

Deacon

Deacon Bob Byrne

574-255-9674                                                                                                       deaconbob@queenofpeace.cc 

Director of Liturgy and Music 

Joe Ciskanik

574-255-9674 ext 132
jciskanik@queenofpeace.cc

 

Director of Religious Education

Kelly Pant

574-255-9674 ext 119
kpant@queenofpeace.cc

school office

Principal

Jill Patrick

574-255-9674 ext 130
jpatrick@queenofpeace.cc

Assistant to Principal/Religion

Ann-Marie Kankel

574-255-9674 ext 105
akankel@queenofpeace.cc

School Administrative Assistant

Nancy Schleer

574-255-9674 ext 131
nschleer@queenofpeace.cc

 

 

 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.