Parish Council

The Parish Council serves the spiritual and social needs of the parish through prayer, leadership in organizing parish activities, and through counsel and advice to the pastor. Council members, with the help of fellow parishioners, were instrumental in organizing numerous activities in the course of the year.

The following parishioners serve on the 2014-2015 Pastoral Council:

Fr. John Eze frjohn@queenofpeace.cc Pastor
Laurie Haverty lhaverty@queenofpeace.cc Parish Administrator
Jill Patrick jpatrick@queenofpeace.cc Principal
Norm Burggraf nburggraf@burggraflaw.com Knights of Columbus
Ed Gill Edward.L.Gill.1@nd.edu At-Large
Dale Seely daleseely@comcast.net                          Adult Faith Studies
Bob Kania bkrefforlife@aol.com SVdP, Council Chairperson
Chris Tordi ctordi@icloud.com CRHP
Mike Nate mnate@queenofpeace.cc Building & Grounds
Melissa Rosswurm melissao79@hotmail.com Elizabeth Ministry
Patti Grenert ganser.patricia@yahoo.com Jubilee Society, Vice Chairperson
Jamie Stickley stickley1@hotmail.com Frassati's Friends
DebbieAnthony dahliadeb@hotmail.com Our Lady's Garden
Lynette Cooley goirishfb1e@comcast.net HASA
Pam Keyser rkeyser8@gmail.com At-Large
Steve Murphy steve@alltimes.com School Board

 

Please feel free to contact any of the members of our Parish Council with questions, concerns, or suggestions.